top of page

Yorkminster Staff

Laura-Crihfield.jpg
Rev. Laura Crihfield

Designated Pastor

laura@yorkminsterpc.org

Dowler-Wheat.jpg
Dowler Wheat

Director of Family Ministry

dowler@yorkminsterpc.org

Paula-McDonald.jpg
Paula McDonald

Director of Worship

paula@yorkminsterpc.org

Tammy-Unnoppet.jpg
Tia-Leonard.jpg
Tammy Unnoppet

Office Manager

tammy@yorkminsterpc.org

Tia Leonard

Preschool Director

director@yorkminsterpc.org

Dianne-Schoonover.jpg
Dianne Schoonover

Director of Operations

dianne@yorkminsterpc.org

Anita-Morton.jpg
Anita Morton

Facilities Coordinator
anita@yorkminsterpc.org

bottom of page