Yorkminster Staff

Rev. Dr. Marc V. Mason

Senior Pastor

marc@yorkminsterpc.org

Rev. Michelle "Mike" Burcher

Associate Pastor

mike@yorkminsterpc.org

Tammy Unnoppet

Office Manager

tammy@yorkminsterpc.org

Rev. John McDonough

Director of Music

john@yorkminsterpc.org

Michelle Wind

Church Accountant

michelle@yorkminsterpc.org

Donna McDonough

Organist/Pianist

image001_edited.jpg
Lindsey Caccavale

Preschool Director

director@yorkminsterpc.org

Anita Morton

Facilities Coordinator
anita@yorkminsterpc.org