Yorkminster Presbyterian Church

6218 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Yorktown, Virginia 23692

Find Out More
Contact YPC

​(757) 898-4972  office@yorkminsterpc.org

Yorkminster Staff

Rev. Bill Nickels

Interim Pastor

bill@yorkminsterpc.org

Rev. Michelle "Mike" Burcher

Associate Pastor

mike@yorkminsterpc.org

Tammy Unnoppet

Office Manager

tammy@yorkminsterpc.org

Rev. John McDonough

Director of Music

john@yorkminsterpc.org

Michelle Wind

Church Accountant

michelle@yorkminsterpc.org

Donna McDonough

Organist/Pianist

Lindsey Caccavale

Preschool Director

director@yorkminsterpc.org

Anita Morton

Facilities Coordinator
anita@yorkminsterpc.org

Rebecca Walz

Youth Assistant
rebecca@yorkminsterpc.org