Church Officers


"The session is the council for the congregation. It shall be composed of those persons elected by the congregation to active service as ruling elders, together with all installed pastors and associate pastors ... The session shall have responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness."

– The Presbyterian Book of Order

Class of 2022

Jack Davis

Terry Simpkins

Debi Walsh

Vince Wisniewski

Class of 2023
Cheryl Buehn
Kristin Cochran
Diane Schoonover

Walter Judd

Class of 2024

Steve Dowd

John Ord

Richard Peters

Amber Thomas


"The ministry of deacon as set forth in Scripture is one of compassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress ... Deacons may be ... organized as a board of deacons ... their ministry is under the supervision and authority of the session."
– The Presbyterian Book of Order

Class of 2022

Chris Carpenter

Dan Cochran

Molly Day

Manuela George

Betsy Mitchell

Collin Scott

Class of 2023

David Harmon

Vicki Morgan

Amy Nickol

Linda Shoff

David Sundy

Cindy Wisniewski

Class of 2024

Marilyn Adams

John Brooks

Janet Hostenske

Beverly Judd

Deena Obrokta

Doris Turkovich